Linked by Thom Holwerda on Thu 26th Aug 2010 23:47 UTC, submitted by poundsmack
Permalink for comment 438482
To read all comments associated with this story, please click here.
To read all comments associated with this story, please click here.
News
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/18/13 21:06 UTC
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/18/13 7:37 UTC
Linked by fran on 05/18/13 1:38 UTC
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/17/13 23:35 UTC, submitted by kragil
Linked by MOS6510 on 05/17/13 22:22 UTC
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/17/13 22:15 UTC, submitted by Tom
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/16/13 21:41 UTC
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/16/13 17:04 UTC
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/16/13 13:17 UTC
Linked by Thom Holwerda on 05/16/13 12:06 UTC
More News »
Sponsored Links



Member since:
2006-05-29
Have a look at that page: http://www.commodoreusa.net/Commodore_Phoenix_computer.html
Oh no, they forgot to Photoshop the label on and now it looks exactly like the machine they trying to resell:
http://www.cybernetman.com/en/products/zerofootprintpc/
From the badly scaled images to the sketchy statements, this all screams fraud.