posted by Flatland_Spider on Mon 11th Feb 2008 15:01
Conversations The bug:
Friended people cannot be deleted. The "X" doesn't do anything. I'm using Firefox 2.0.0.12.

The annoyance:
Logging in takes me to a "You've logged in screen!" rather then back to the page I was on, preferably, or to the home page. It's not that big of a deal, but v3 worked that way and it was kind of nice.
Permalink for comment 651
To read all comments associated with this story, please click here.
..
by Adam S on Mon 11th Feb 2008 16:41 UTC
Adam S
Member since:
2005-04-01

The bug:
Friended people cannot be deleted. The "X" doesn't do anything.


Whoa. Wonder how long that bug has existed. It's fixed now, but it looks like it's been there since at least March.

The annoyance will take some time. I'll see what I can do.

Reply Score: 1