posted by Flatland_Spider on Mon 11th Feb 2008 15:01
Conversations The bug:
Friended people cannot be deleted. The "X" doesn't do anything. I'm using Firefox 2.0.0.12.

The annoyance:
Logging in takes me to a "You've logged in screen!" rather then back to the page I was on, preferably, or to the home page. It's not that big of a deal, but v3 worked that way and it was kind of nice.
Permalink for comment 667
To read all comments associated with this story, please click here.
RE: ..
by Flatland_Spider on Tue 12th Feb 2008 21:17 UTC
Flatland_Spider
Member since:
2006-09-01

Also Thanks!

ReplyParent Score: 2