posted by Eugenia Loli on Fri 6th Dec 2002 18:42 UTC
IconThe Moho competition is now over, and here are the three lucky winners who will be sent a Registration Code for this great cartoon-making application: Dan Severns (destatnj2 AT hotmail DOT com), Mikael Larsson (gdf759d AT tninet DOT se), Ben Oon (oonyk AT yahoo DOT com). Congratulations!
e p (0)    9 Comment(s)

Technology White Papers

See More