posted by David Adams on Tue 13th Jul 2004 01:16 UTC
IconCongratulations to the winners of the prizes for developers who submited applications during the launch. Our launch was very successful, and dozens of apps were submitted in the first few days. I'm pleased to announce that the following people won our prizes.

If your name is on this list, you should have received an email from us already. If not, please let us know.

$25 Gift Certificate to
Tom Badran (developer of Wizard)
Mike Clifton (developer of Moho)
Vladimir Djokic (developer of Gnome-PPP)
Erick Woods (developer of tsclient)

Copy of "Advanced UNIX Programming, Second Edition"
Don Allingham (developer of gramps)

$50 in Advertising at OSNews and
Rodney J. Dyer (developer of genoAMOVA)
Andy Piper (developer of GnomeSword)
George Farris (developer of Gfax)
Daniel Sundberg (developer of GSpeakers)

OSNews Subscription (info)
Stephen Kennedy (developer of Meld)
Hubert Figuiere (developer of AbiWord and gtkcam)
Nickolay V. Shmyrev (developer of CSBoard)
Nils O. Selåsdal (developer of GHasher)
Timothy Musson (developer of gxmessage)
laurent belmonte (developer of Monkey Bubble)
Francesco Gigli (developer of Crauti)
Stas Aleinikov (developer of GCursor#)
Simon Floery (developer of galculator)
Edson A. Santos (developer of Xterm-Nice)

e p (0)    20 Comment(s)

Technology White Papers

See More