posted by Thom Holwerda on Fri 21st Jul 2006 20:51 UTC, submitted by Joel Dahl
IconThe FreeBSD project has elected its new core team. "I am pleased to announce the results of the 2006 FreeBSD core team election. Congratulations to Wilko, George, Hiroki, Brooks and Giorgos who will be joining the core team, and of course to Robert, Warner, Murray and Wes who retain their seats. Our thanks also must go to Peter, John, Scott, Mark and Jun for all their hard work over the last two years."
e p (0)    4 Comment(s)

Technology White Papers

See More